Edit your Listings My Account Become a Member

Essex County Elected Officials

Senators

Senator Thomas M. McGee, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Transportation
and Joint Ways and Means

Lynn, Lynnfield, Marblehead, Nahant, Saugus, Swampscott
Room 109C
617-722-1350
Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov

Senator Bruce E.Tarr, (R)
Minority Leader
Gloucester, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Hamilton, Manchester, Middleton, Newbury, North Andover, Rockport, Rowley, Wenham, West Newbury
Room 308
617-722-1600
Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov

Senator Joan B. Lovely, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on State Administration and Regulatory Oversight
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development
Salem, Danvers, Peabody, Topsfield
Room 215
617-722-1410
Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov

Senator Barbara L’Italien, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government
Andover, Dracut, Lawrence, Tewksbury
Room 413C
617-722-1612
Barbara.L’Italien.masenate.gov

Senator Kathleen O’Connor Ives, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Community Development and Small Business
Newburyport, Amesbury, Haverhill, Merrimac, Methuen, North Andover, Salisbury
Room 519
617-722-1604
Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov

House

Rep. Bradley H. Jones, Jr., (R)
Minority Leader
North Reading, Lynnfield, Middleton
Room 124
617-722-2100
Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bradford Hill, (R)
Second Assistant Minority Leader
Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester, Rowley, Topsfield, Wenham
Room 128
617-722-2100
Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lenny Mirra, (R)
W. Newbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Haverhill, Merrimac, Newbury
Room 548
617-722-2130
Lenny.Mirra@mahouse.gov

Rep. Marcos A. Devers, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Labor and workforce Development
Ways and Means
Lawrence
Room 43
617-722-2030
Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov

Rep. Robert F. Fennell, (D)
Vice Chair, House Committee on Post Audit & Oversight
Lynn
Room 146
617-722-2575
Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jerald A. Parisella, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Veterans and Federal Affairs
Beverly
Room 174
617-722-2877
Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov

Rep. Theodore C. Speliotis, (D)
Chair, House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading
Danvers, Middleton, Peabody
Room 20
617-722-2410
Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brendan P. Crighton, (D)
Lynn, Nahant
Room 130
617-722-2130
Brendan.Crighton@mahouse.gov

Rep. Linda Campbell, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security
Methuen, Haverhill
Room 236
617-722-2430
Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brian S. Dempsey, (D)
Chair, House Ways and Means 
Haverhill
Room 243
617-722-2990
Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov

Rep. James M. Kelcourse, (R)
Amesbury, Newburyport, Salisbury
Room 130
617-722-2130
James.Kelcourse@mahouse.gov

Rep. Diana DiZoglio, (D)
Methuen, Haverhill, Lawrence, North Andover
Room 33
617-722-2060
Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov

Rep. Ann-Margaret Ferrante (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Community Development and Small Business
Gloucester, Essex, Rockport
Room 26
617-722-2080
Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov

Rep. James J. Lyons, Jr, (R)
Andover, Boxford, North Andover, Tewksbury
Room 443
617-722-2460
James.Lyons@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lori A. Ehrlich, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Healthcare Financing
Marblehead, Lynn, Swampscott
Room 236
617-722-2430
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov

Rep. Frank A. Moran, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Protection and Professional Licensure
Lawrence, Methuen, Andover
Room 279
617-722-2017
Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul Tucker, (D)
Salem
Room 134
617-722-2400
Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov

Rep. RoseLee Vincent, (D)
Revere, Chelsea, Saugus
Room 473F
617-722-2210
RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov

Rep. Donald H. Wong, (R)
Ways and Means
Saugus, Lynn, Wakefield
Room 541
617-722-2488
Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Walsh (D)
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development
Peabody
Room 276
617-722-2676
Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Local officials

Amesbury

The Honorable Mayor Kenneth Gray
Phone – 978-388-8121
62 Friend Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
mayorgray@amesburyma.gov

Andover

Mr. Reginald S. Stapczynski, Town Manager
Phone – 978-623-8225
Fax – 978-623-8221
manager@andoverma.gov

Beverly

The Honorable Mayor Mike Cahill
Phone – 978-921-6000 x 2333
Fax – 978-921-6052
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
mayorcahill@beverlyma.gov

Boxford

Mr. Alan J. Benson, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-887-6000 x502
Fax – 978-887-5361
7A Spofford Road, Boxford, MA 01921
ABenson@town.boxford.ma.us

Danvers

Steve Bartha, Town Manager
Telephone: (978) 777-0001 Ext. 3069
Fax: (978) 777-1025
sbartha@mail.danvers-ma.org

Essex

Mr. Jefferey Jones, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-768-6979
Fax – 978-768-2505
30 Martin Street, Essex, MA 01929

Essex

Mr. Brendhan Zubricki, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-768-6531
Fax – 978-768-2505
30 Martin Street, Essex, MA 01929
bzubricki@essexma.org

Georgetown

Mr. David C. Surface, Chairman of Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-352-5755
Fax – 978-352-5727
One Library Street, Georgetown, MA 01833

Georgetown

Mr. Michael Farrell, Town Administrator
One Library Street, Georgetown, MA 01833
mfarrell@georgetownma.gov

Gloucester

The Honorable Mayor Sefatia Romeo Theken
9 Dale Avenue
Gloucester, MA  01930
Ph: (978) 281-9700
Fx: (978) 281-9738
stheken@gloucester-ma.gov

Groveland

Ms. Elizabeth A. Gorski, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-556-7200 x 207
Fax – 978-469-5000
183 Main Street, Groveland, MA 01834
Selectmen@grovelandma.com

Hamilton

Mr. Michael A. Lombardo, Town Manager
Phone – 978 468-5570
mlombardo@hamiltonma.gov

Hamilton

Mr. David G. Neill, Chairman of Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-468-5572
Fax – 978-468-2682
577 Bay Road, Hamilton, MA 01936
selectmen@hamiltonma.gov

Haverhill

The Honorable Mayor James J. Fiorentini
Phone – 978-374-2300
Fax – 978-373-8490
4 Summer Street Room 118, Haverhill, MA 01830
mayor@cityofhaverhill.com

Ipswich

Ms. Robin Crosbie, Town Manager
Phone – 978-356-6609
Fax – 978-356-6616
25 Green Street, Ipswich, MA 01938
tm@town.ipswich.ma.us

Lawrence

The Honorable Mayor Daniel Rivera
Phone: 978-620-3013
Fax: 978-722-9200
200 Common Street
3rd. Floor Room 309
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840
MayorRivera@cityoflawrence.com

Lynn

The Honorable Mayor Judith F. Kennedy
Lynn City Hall and Memorial Auditorium, 3 City Hall Square, Lynn, MA 01901
jcerulli@ci.lynn.ma.us

Lynnfield

Mr. Robert MacKendrick, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 781-334-3180
Fax – 781-334-0014
55 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940

Lynnfield

Mr. William J. Gustus, Town Administrator
55 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940
william-gustus@town.lynnfield.ma.us

Manchester-by-the-Sea

Ms. Susan W. Thorne, Chair, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-526-1682
Fax – 978-526-2001
10 Central Street, Manchester, MA 01944

Manchester-by-the-Sea

Wayne C. Melville, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-526-2000
Fax – 978-526-2001
10 Central Street, Manchester, MA 01944
melvillew@manchester.ma.us

Marblehead

John J. McGinn, Town Administrator
Abbot Hall
188 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA  01945
781-631-0000
fax 781-631-8571
mcginnj@marblehead.org

Merrimac

Mr. W. Earl Baumgardner, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-346-8614
Fax – 978-346-7832
2 School Street, Merrimac, MA 01860
selectmen@townofmerrimac.com

Methuen

The Honorable Mayor Stephen N. Zanni
Phone – 978-983-8505
Fax – 978-983-8973
41 Pleasant Street, Metheun, MA 01844
jcormier@ci.methuen.ma.us

Middleton

Mr. Ira S. Singer, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-777-3617
Fax – 978-774-6167
48 South Main Street, Middleton, MA 01949
tadministrator@townofmiddleton.org

Nahant

Mr. Andrew Bisignani, Town Administrator
Phone – 781-581-9927
Fax – 781-593-0340
334 Nahant Road, Nahant, MA 01908
abisignani@nahant.org

Newbury

Mr. Joseph Story, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-465-0862 x303
Fax – 978-465-3064
25 High Road, Newbury, MA 01951
Selectmen@townofnewbury.org

Newbury

Ms. Tracy Blais, Town Administrator
Phone – (978) 465-0862 x301
Fax – (978) 465-3064
25 High Road, Newbury, MA 01951
admin@townofnewbury.org

Newburyport

The Honorable Mayor Donna D. Holaday
60 Pleasant Street, Newburyport, MA 01950
mayor@cityofnewburyport.com

Nahant

Mr. Andrew W. Maylor, Town Manager
Phone – 978-688-9510
Fax – 978-688-9556
120 Main Street, North Andover, MA 01845
townmanager@townofnorthandover.com

Peabody

The Honorable Mayor Edward A. Bettencourt, Jr.
Phone – 978-538-5702
Fax – 978-538-5980
24 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960
mayor@peabody-ma.gov

Rockport

Ms. Erin M. Battistelli, Chair, Board of Selectmen
978-546-6786
34 Broadway, Rockport, MA 01966
selectmen@town.rockport.ma.us

Rockport

Ms. Linda Sanders, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-546-5183
Fax – 978-546-3562
34 Broadway, Rockport, MA 01966
lsanders@town.rockport.ma.us

Rowley

Mr. Robert Snow, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-948-2372
Fax – 978-948-8202
139 Main Street, PO Box 275,
Rowley, MA 01969
selectmen@townofrowley.org

Rowley

Ms. Debra M. Eagan, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-948-2705
Fax – 978-948-8202
139 Main Street, PO Box 275,
Rowley, MA 01969
debbie@townofrowley.org

Salem

The Honorable Mayor Kimberely Driscoll
Phone – 978-745-9595 x 202
Fax – 978-744-9327
93 Washington Street, Salem, MA 01970
mayor@salem.com

Salisbury

Mr. Henry Richenburg, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-465-2310
Fax – 978-462-4176
5 Beach Road, Salisbury, MA 01952

Salisbury

Mr. Neil J. Harrington, Town Manager
Phone – 978-465-2310
Fax – 978-462-4176
5 Beach Road, Salisbury, MA 01952
nharrington@salisburyma.gov

Saugus

Mr. Scott Crabtree, Town Manager
781-231-4111
298 Central Street, Saugus, MA 01906
scrabtree@saugus-ma.gov

Swampscott

Mr. Richard Malagrifa, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 781-596-8850
Fax – 781-596-8851
22 Monument Avenue, Swampscott, MA 01907
rmalagrifa@town.swampscott.ma.us

Swampscott

Mr. Thomas G. Younger, Town Administrator
Phone – 781-596-8850 / 781-596-8889
Fax – 781-596-8851
22 Monument Avenue, Swampscott, MA 01907
tyounger@town.swampscott.ma.us

Topsfield

Mr. Eldon D. Goodhue, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-887-1500
Fax – 978-887-1502
selectmen@topsfield-ma.gov
8 West Common Street, Topsfield, MA 01983

Topsfield

Ms. Virginia L. Wilder, Town Administrator
8 West Common Street, Topsfield, MA 01983
selectmen@topsfield-ma.gov

Wenham

Dianne K. Bucco, Town Clerk
Justice of the Peace
Town Of Wenham
Massachusetts, 01984
978-468-5520 x1
www.facebook.com/WenhamTownClerk
http://twitter.com/WenhamTownClerk

West Newbury

Mr. Albert H. Knowles, Jr., Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-363-1100 x 115
Fax – 978-363-1117
381 Main Street, West Newbury, MA 01985
selectmen@wnewbury.org