Edit your Listings My Account Become a Member

Essex County Elected Officials

Senators

Senator Bruce E. Tarr, (R)
Minority Leader
Gloucester, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Hamilton, Manchester, Middleton, Newbury, North Andover, Rockport, Rowley, Wenham, West Newbury
Room 308
617-722-1600
Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov

Senator Joan B. Lovely, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on State Administration and Regulatory Oversight
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development
Salem, Danvers, Peabody, Topsfield
Room 215
617-722-1410
Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov

Senator Barry R. Finegold, (D)
Lawrence, Andover, Dracut, Tewksbury
Room 109E
617-722-1612
Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov

Senator Diana DiZoglio, (D)
Haverhill, Newburyport, Amesbury, Merrimac, Methuen, North Andover, Salisbury
Room 215
617-722-1604
Diana.DiZoglio@masenate.gov

Senator Brenda P. Crighton, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government
Lynn, Lynnfield, Marblehead, Nahant, Saugus, Swampscott
Room 109C
617-722-1350
brendan.crighton@masenate.gov

 

House

Rep. Bradley H. Jones, Jr., (R)
Minority Leader
North Reading, Lynnfield, Middleton
Room 124
617-722-2100
Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bradford Hill, (R)
Second Assistant Minority Leader
Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester, Rowley, Topsfield, Wenham
Room 128
617-722-2100
Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lenny Mirra, (R)
W. Newbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Groveland, Haverhill, Merrimac, Newbury
Room 548
617-722-2130
Lenny.Mirra@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel Cahill, (D)

Lynn

Room 527A
617-722-2020
Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Peter Capano, (D)
Lynn, Nahant
Room B1
617-722-2425
peter.capano@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jerald A. Parisella, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Veterans and Federal Affairs
Beverly
Room 174
617-722-2877
Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov

Rep. Theodore C. Speliotis, (D)
Chair, House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading
Danvers, Middleton, Peabody
Room 20
617-722-2410
Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov

Rep. Linda Campbell, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security
Methuen, Haverhill
Room 236
617-722-2430
Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov

Rep. James M. Kelcourse, (R)
Amesbury, Newburyport, Salisbury
Room 130
617-722-2130
James.Kelcourse@mahouse.gov

Rep. Marcos A. Devers, (D)

Lawrence

Room B1

617-722-2425 marcos.devers@mahouse.gov

Rep. Ann-Margaret Ferrante, (D)
Chair, Joint Committee on Community Development and Small Business
Gloucester, Essex, Rockport
Room 26
617-722-2080
Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov

Rep. Christina A. Minicucci,(D)

Haverhill, Lawrence, Methuen, North Andover

Room B2

617-722-2425
christina.minicucci@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lori A. Ehrlich, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Healthcare Financing
Marblehead, Lynn, Swampscott
Room 236
617-722-2430
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov

Rep. Frank A. Moran, (D)
Vice Chair, Joint Committee on Protection and Professional Licensure
Lawrence, Methuen, Andover
Room 279
617-722-2017
Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul Tucker, (D)
Salem
Room 134
617-722-2400
Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov

Rep. RoseLee Vincent, (D)
Revere, Chelsea, Saugus
Room 473F
617-722-2210
RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov

Rep. Donald H. Wong, (R)
Ways and Means
Saugus, Lynn, Wakefield
Room 541
617-722-2488
Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Walsh (D)
Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development
Peabody
Room 276
617-722-2676
Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Rep. Andres X. Vargas (D)
Haverhill
Room 39
andy.vargas@mahouse.gov

Rep. Tram T. Nguyen, (D)

Andover, Boxford, North Andover, Tewksbury

Room B2

617-722-2425
tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov

Local officials

Amesbury

The Honorable Mayor Kenneth Gray
Phone – 978-388-8121
62 Friend Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
mayorgray@amesburyma.gov

Andover

Mr. Andrew P. Flanagan, Town Manager
Phone – 978-623-8210
aflanagan@andoverma.govmanager@andoverma.gov

Beverly

The Honorable Mayor Mike Cahill
Phone – 978-921-6000 x 2333
Fax – 978-921-6052
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
mayorcahill@beverlyma.gov

Boxford

Mr. Alan J. Benson, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-887-6000 x502
Fax – 978-887-5361
7A Spofford Road, Boxford, MA 01921
ABenson@town.boxford.ma.us

Danvers

Steve Bartha, Town Manager
Telephone: (978) 777-0001 Ext. 3069
Fax: (978) 777-1025
sbartha@mail.danvers-ma.org

Essex

Mr. Andrew Spinney, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-810-0211
Fax – 978-768-2505
30 Martin Street, Essex, MA 01929

Essex

Mr. Brendhan Zubricki, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-768-6531
Fax – 978-768-2505
30 Martin Street, Essex, MA 01929
bzubricki@essexma.org

Georgetown

Mr. Joseph Bonavita, Chairman of Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-352-5755
Fax – 978-352-5727
One Library Street, Georgetown, MA 01833

Georgetown

Mr. Michael Farrell, Town Administrator
One Library Street, Georgetown, MA 01833
mfarrell@georgetownma.gov

Gloucester

The Honorable Mayor Sefatia Romeo Theken
9 Dale Avenue
Gloucester, MA  01930
Ph: (978) 281-9700
Fx: (978) 281-9738
stheken@gloucester-ma.gov

Groveland

Mr. William F. Dunn, Chair, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-556-7200 x 207
Fax – 978-469-5000
183 Main Street, Groveland, MA 01834
Selectmen@grovelandma.com

Hamilton

Mr. Joseph J. Domelowicz Jr., Town Manager
Phone – 978 468-5570
jdomelowicz@hamiltonma.gov

Hamilton

Mr. Jeff Hubbard Chairman of Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-468-5572
Fax – 978-468-2682
577 Bay Road, Hamilton, MA 01936
selectmen@hamiltonma.gov

Haverhill

The Honorable Mayor James J. Fiorentini
Phone – 978-374-2300
Fax – 978-373-8490
4 Summer Street Room 118, Haverhill, MA 01830
mayor@cityofhaverhill.com

Ipswich

Mr. Anthony Marino, Town Manager
Phone – 978-356-6609
Fax – 978-356-6616
25 Green Street, Ipswich, MA 01938
tm@town.ipswich.ma.us

Lawrence

The Honorable Mayor Daniel Rivera
Phone: 978-620-3013
Fax: 978-722-9200
200 Common Street
3rd. Floor Room 309
Lawrence, Massachusetts 01840
MayorRivera@cityoflawrence.com

Lynn

The Honorable Mayor Thomas M. McGee
Lynn City Hall and Memorial Auditorium, 3 City Hall Square, Lynn, MA 01901

Thomas.McGee@lynnma.gov

781-598-4000

Lynnfield

Philip Crawford, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 781-334-3180
Fax – 781-334-0014
55 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940

Lynnfield

Robert Dolan, Town Administrator

781-334-9410
55 Summer Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940

Manchester-by-the-Sea

Mr. Eli G. Boling, Chair, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-526-1682
Fax – 978-526-2001
10 Central Street, Manchester, MA 01944

bolinge@manchester.ma.us

Manchester-by-the-Sea

Gregory Federspiel, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-526-2000
Fax – 978-526-2001
10 Central Street, Manchester, MA 01944
federspielg@manchester.ma.us

Marblehead

Jason Silva, Town Administrator
Abbot Hall
188 Washington Street
Marblehead, MA  01945
781-631-0000
fax 781-631-8571
jsilva@marblehead.org

Merrimac

Joel D. Breen, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-384-8669
Fax – 978-346-7832
2 School Street, Merrimac, MA 01860
selectmen@townofmerrimac.com

Methuen

The Honorable Mayor James P. Jajuga
Phone – 978-983-8505
Fax – 978-983-8973
41 Pleasant Street, Metheun, MA 01844

Middleton

Andrew Sheehan, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-777-3617
Fax – 978-774-6167
48 South Main Street, Middleton, MA 01949
Andrew.Sheehan@middletonma.gov

Nahant

Mr. Antonio Barletta, Town Administrator
Phone – 781-581-9927
Fax – 781-593-0340
334 Nahant Road, Nahant, MA 01908
abisignani@nahant.org

Newbury

Mr. J R Colby, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-465-0862 x303
Fax – 978-465-3064
25 High Road, Newbury, MA 01951
Selectmen@townofnewbury.org

Newbury

Ms. Tracy Blais, Town Administrator
Phone – (978) 465-0862 x301
Fax – (978) 465-3064
25 High Road, Newbury, MA 01951
administrator@townofnewbury.org

Newburyport

The Honorable Mayor Donna D. Holaday
60 Pleasant Street, Newburyport, MA 01950
mayor@cityofnewburyport.com

Nahant

Ms. Lyne Savage, Town Manager
Phone – 978-688-9510
Fax – 978-688-9556
120 Main Street, North Andover, MA 01845
townmanager@townofnorthandover.com

Peabody

The Honorable Mayor Edward A. Bettencourt, Jr.
Phone – 978-538-5702
Fax – 978-538-5980
24 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960
mayor@peabody-ma.gov

Rockport

Ms. Sarah J. Wilkinson, Chair, Board of Selectmen
978-546-6786
34 Broadway, Rockport, MA 01966
selectmen@town.rockport.ma.us

Rockport

Mr. Mitchell Vieira, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-546-5183
Fax – 978-546-3562
34 Broadway, Rockport, MA 01966

Rowley

Mr. Clifford Pierce, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-948-2372
Fax – 978-948-8202
139 Main Street, PO Box 275,
Rowley, MA 01969
selectmen@townofrowley.org

Rowley

Ms. Deborah M. Eagan, Town Administrator
Phone – 978-948-2705
Fax – 978-948-8202
139 Main Street, PO Box 275,
Rowley, MA 01969
debbie@townofrowley.org

Salem

The Honorable Mayor Kimberely Driscoll
Phone – 978-745-9595 x 202
Fax – 978-744-9327
93 Washington Street, Salem, MA 01970
mayor@salem.com

Salisbury

Mr. Freeman Condon, Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-462-8232 ext. 100
Fax – 978-462-4176
5 Beach Road, Salisbury, MA 01952

Salisbury

Mr. Neil J. Harrington, Town Manager
Phone – 978-465-8232 ext. 101
Fax – 978-462-4176
5 Beach Road, Salisbury, MA 01952
nharrington@salisburyma.gov

Saugus

Mr. Scott Crabtree, Town Manager
781-231-4111
298 Central Street, Saugus, MA 01906
scrabtree@saugus-ma.gov

Swampscott

Mr. Peter Spellios, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 781-596-8850
Fax – 781-596-8851
22 Monument Avenue, Swampscott, MA 01907

Swampscott

Mr. Sean R. Fitzgerald, Town Administrator
Phone – 781-596-8850 / 781-596-8889
Fax – 781-596-8851
22 Monument Avenue, Swampscott, MA 01907

Topsfield

Mr. Mark B. Lyons, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-887-1500
Fax – 978-887-1502
selectmen@topsfield-ma.gov
8 West Common Street, Topsfield, MA 01983

Topsfield

Ms. Robin Crosbie, Town Administrator
8 West Common Street, Topsfield, MA 01983
Phone – 978-887-1500
Fax – 978-887-1502

Wenham

Dianne K. Bucco, Town Clerk
Justice of the Peace
Town Of Wenham
Massachusetts, 01984
978-468-5520 x1
www.facebook.com/WenhamTownClerk
http://twitter.com/WenhamTownClerk

West Newbury

Mr. David W. Archibald, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen
Phone – 978-363-1100 x 115
Fax – 978-363-1117
381 Main Street, West Newbury, MA 01985
selectmen@wnewbury.org